You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail | Round 18

Head Coach Trent Robinson has finalised his 17 man squad ahead of kick off in tonight's Round 18 clash with the Newcastle Knights. 

Isaac Liu is set to shuffle to the prop position, which will see Lindsay Collins move back to the bench and Angus Crichton promoted to the vacant lock position. 

Mitchell Aubusson will make his 302nd NRL appearance for the Sydney Roosters and tie Anthony Minichiello on top of the leaderboard. 

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Josh Morris
4. Joseph Manu
5. Brett Morris
6. Luke Keary
7. Kyle Flanagan
13. Isaac Liu
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Sitili Tupouniua
16. Angus Crichton
14. Nat Butcher
15. Lindsay Collins
17. Sonny Bill Williams
19. Mitchell Aubusson
Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.