You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad Update | Morris Out

Head Coach Trent Robinson has updated his round 20 squad to 19 men ahead of Friday's match against the South Sydney Rabbitohs at ANZ Stadium.

Brett Morris will come out of the side this week and be replaced by Matt Ikuvalu on the right wing, who makes his return to the side for the first time since round 15. 

Freddy Lussick will also come out of the line-up, leaving Daniel Suluka Fifita and Ryan Hall as the two remaining reserves.

The final 17 will be named one hour prior to kick off tomorrow night. 

We Know Our Path | Trent Robinson

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Josh Morris
4. Mitchell Aubusson
18. Matt Ikuvalu
6. Luke Keary
7. Kyle Flanagan
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Sitili Tupouniua
13. Angus Crichton
14. Lachlan Lam
15. Poasa Faamausili
16. Nat Butcher
17. Sonny Bill Williams
19. Daniel Suluka-Fifita
21. Ryan Hall