You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Team Announcement | Qualifying Final

Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his 21-man squad ahead of Friday's Qualifying Final against the Penrith Panthers at Panthers Stadium. 

Brett Morris, Joseph Manu, Isaac Liu and Lindsay Collins are all set for their return to the 17 this week. 

Angus Crichton will move to the interchange bench, while Mitchell Aubusson, Poasa Faamausili and Nat Butcher shuffle to the reserves.

Freddy Lussick will start at hooker in place of Captain Jake Friend. 

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.