You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad Update | Qualifying Final

Head Coach Trent Robinson has updated his squad to 19 men ahead of Friday's Qualifying Final against the Penrith Panthers.

Sonny Bill Williams has been ruled out of the match due to the flare up of a neck complaint. 

Nat Butcher has been promoted to the interchange bench, while Matt Ikuvalu has come out of the line-up and the remainder of the squad is unchanged.

Mitchell Aubusson and Poasa Faamausili are the two remaining reserves. 

The finalised line-up will be named one hour prior to kick off. 

The Belief is High | Trent Robinson

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Josh Morris
4. Joseph Manu
5. Brett Morris
6. Luke Keary
7. Kyle Flanagan
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Freddy Lussick
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Sitili Tupouniua
13. Isaac Liu
14. Lachlan Lam
15. Lindsay Collins
16. Angus Crichton
18. Nat Butcher
19. Mitchell Aubusson
20. Poasa Faamausili