You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRLW Late Mail | Game One

NRLW Head Coach Jamie Feeney has finalised the squad that will take to the field today against the St. George Illawarra Dragons for game one.

The side will line-up 1-17 as per program, with Grace Hamilton and Amelia Mafi both coming out of the side this week. 

Stay tuned on for all the post match content and live match centre for today's NRLW curtain raiser. 

1. Botille Vette-Welsh
2. Shanice Parker
3. Corban McGregor (c)
4. Yasmin Meakes
5. Brydie Parker
6. Charlotte Caslick
7. Zahara Temara
8. Simaima Taufa
9. Nita Maynard
10. Filomina Hanisi
11. Vanessa Foliaki
12. Kaitlyn Phillips
13. Hannah Southwell
14. Quincy Dodd
15. Kennedy Cherrington
16. Sarah Togatuki
17. Jocelyn Kelleher