You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2020 Steggles Try Of The Year Voting

The Sydney Roosters community have selected their winner for the 2020 Steggles Try Of The Year.

There were a number of quality tries scored this season for the Roosters, making this year’s decision one of the toughest yet. 

Whether it was a long range special or a moment of skill close to the line, there can only be one winner. 

The votes have now been tallied and the winner will be announced at the Roosters 2020 Jack Gibson Medal Awards Night. 

The 2020 Jack Gibson Awards Night will be live streamed via the Roosters YouTube channel

Subscribe now and receive a notification when the live stream is active, while a link will also be available on the Roosters website. 

Steggles Try Of The Year 2020 Contenders

Round 3 v Rabbitohs | Kyle Flanagan 
Round 6 v Eels | Boyd Cordner 
Round 7 v Dragons | Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 
Round 9 v Cowboys | Luke Keary 
Round 12 v Titans | Joseph Manu 
Round 16 v Broncos | Daniel Tupou 
Round 18 v Knights | Luke Keary 
Round 19 v Sharks | Mitchell Aubusson