You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRLW Grand Final Team Announcement

NRLW Head Coach Jamie Feeney has named his 21-player squad ahead of Sunday's Grand Final against the Brisbane Broncos at ANZ Stadium.

Shanice Parker has been named to start at fullback, while Melanie Howard retains her spot in the halves and Captain Corban McGregor remains in the centres.

Simaima Taufa and Hannah Southwell make their respective returns for the Grand Final in the forwards. 

Botille Vette-Welsh has been named on the extended bench as she strives to prove her fitness in the lead up to Sunday's clash.

NRLW Grand Final Team Talk | John Strange