You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRLW Squad Update | Grand Final

NRLW Head Coach Jamie Feeney has updated his squad to 19 players ahead of tomorrow's Grand Final against the Brisbane Broncos. 

Bobbi Law and Kaitlyn Phillips will both come out of the line-up for the Grand Final, leaving the remainder of the side currently unchanged. 

Botille Vette-Welsh and Amelia Mafi are the two remaining reserves, with the final squad to be named one hour prior fo kick off on Sunday afternoon.

We Just Need To Execute | Foliaki

1. Shanice Parker
2. Taleena Simon
3. Corban McGregor (c)
4. Yasmin Meakes
5. Brydie Parker
6. Melanie Howard
7. Zahara Temara
8. Simaima Taufa
9. Nita Maynard
10. Filomina Hanisi
11. Vanessa Foliaki
12. Sarah Togatuki
13. Hannah Southwell
14. Quincy Dodd
15. Kennedy Cherrington
16. Grace Hamilton
17. Jocelyn Kelleher 
18. Amelia Mafi
19. Botille Vette-Welsh