You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Temara Named In Queensland Squad

Zahara Temara is the lone Roosters squad member to be named for the Queensland Maroons ahead of the Women's State Of Origin match in November.

The squad is made up mostly of Brisbane Broncos representatives, while five Warriors and one Dragons player will round it out. 

The match against New South Wales will be played at Sunshine Coast Stadium on Friday, November 13th.

Sydney Roosters 2020 NRLW Journey

Tarryn Aiken (Brisbane Broncos)
Annette Brander (Brisbane Broncos)
Brittany Breayley
Ali Brigginshaw (Brisbane Broncos)
Karina Brown (New Zealand Warriors)
Lauren Brown (Brisbane Broncos)
Shenae Ciesiolka (Brisbane Broncos)
Brianna Clark (New Zealand Warriors)
Jessika Elliston (Brisbane Broncos)
Tazmin Gray (New Zealand Warriors)
Steph Hancock (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Tallisha Harden (Brisbane Broncos)
Chelsea Lenarduzzi (Brisbane Broncos)
Shannon Mato (Brisbane Broncos)
Rona Peters
Shaniah Power (New Zealand Warriors)
Julia Robinson (Brisbane Broncos)
Chante Temara (Brisbane Broncos)
Zahara Temara (Sydney Roosters)
Tamika Upton (Brisbane Broncos)

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.