You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSW Women's Origin Team Announcement

Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Origin coach Andy Patmore has named his squad for the Women’s State of Origin clash with Queensland at Sunshine Coast Stadium on Friday November 13th.

Ten Roosters representatives have been named in the 17, while Brydie Parker and Kennedy Cherrington have been named as two of the reserves with Roosters Assistant Coach Kylie Hilder.

The side is captained by Kezie Apps, who starts in the second row. 

The Women's State Of Origin match will be televised live on Channel Nine, Fox League, Kayo Sports and NRL Live Pass.

Kick off is set for 7:45pm local time.

Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Origin team

  1. Botille Vette-Welsh (Sydney Roosters)
  2. Jessica Sergis (St George Illawarra Dragons)
  3. Tiana Penitani (St George Illawarra Dragons)
  4. Isabelle Kelly (St George Illawarra Dragons)
  5. Shanice Parker (Sydney Roosters)
  6. Corban McGregor (Sydney Roosters)
  7. Melanie Howard (Sydney Roosters)
  8. Simaima Taufa (Sydney Roosters)
  9. Keeley Davis (St George Illawarra Dragons)
  10. Millie Boyle (Brisbane Broncos)
  11. Kezie Apps (c) (St George Illawarra Dragons)
  12. Shaylee Bent (St George Illawarra Dragons)
  13. Hannah Southwell (Sydney Roosters)
  14. Quincy Dodd (Sydney Roosters)
  15. Filomina Hanisi (Sydney Roosters)
  16. Sarah Togatuki (Sydney Roosters)
  17. Yasmin Meakes (Sydney Roosters)
  18. Brydie Parker (Sydney Roosters)
  19. Kennedy Cherrington (Sydney Roosters)
  20. Kylie Hilder (Sydney Roosters)
Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.