You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
State Of Origin II Late Mail

Both the New South Wales Blues and Queensland Maroons squads have been finalised as we approach kick off at ANZ Stadium.


The New South Wales Blues will line up 1-17 as per program for tonight's match. 

James Tedesco (c), Daniel Tupou and Angus Crichton will all start. 

Crichton pumped for first Origin start

1. James Tedesco (c)
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Clint Gutherson
4. Jack Wighton
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cody Walker
7. Nathan Cleary
8. Daniel Saifiti
9. Damien Cook
10. Payne Haas
11. Angus Crichton
12. Tyson Frizell
13. Jake Trbojevic
14. Dale Finucane
15. Junior Paulo
16. Nathan Brown
17. Isaah Yeo


The Queensland Maroons will also go unchanged for game two. 

Jake Friend retains the starting hooker position and Lindsay Collins will make his impact from the bench. 

Narrow the focus | Lindsay Collins

1. Valentine Holmes
2. Xavier Coates 
3. Kurt Capewell
4. Dane Gagai
5. Phillip Sami
6. Cameron Munster
7. Daly Cherry-Evans (c)
8. Dunamis Lui
9. Jake Friend
10. Josh Papalii
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Jaydn Su'A
13. Tino Fa'asuamaleaui
14. Ben Hunt
15. Lindsay Collins
16. Jai Arrow
17. Moeaki Fotuaika
Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.