You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Harold Matthews 2022 Summer Squad Announced

The Sydney Roosters are proud to announce the 2022 Harold Matthews under-17s Summer Squad and would like to congratulate the following players who have been selected.

The Sydney Roosters will be in contact with those selected throughout the week with further information on the program, which will commence in the latter stages of the year.

Players will be required to accept their position by a certain date after the Club has made contact.

The Sydney Roosters look forward to the commencement of the Junior Representative Program.

Brynn Siltala
James Jones
Jonti Morshead-Feildel
Sam Vesper
Noah Tofaeono
Ky Pule
Mason Kospetas
Jules Walker
George Vlandis
Caleb Sinclair-Harris
Jackson De Lisle
Lenny Filipek
Julius Mitchell
Dylan Roach
Zac Sarfati
Jacob Veiru
Cooper Toy
Ethan Roberts
Tiniraunetafa Tofaeono
Kade Maguire
Grayson Reimer
Luke Bunter
Toby Doyle
William Handford
Lachlan Birtles
Eden Potter
Kane Sheppard
Jake McKell
Oscar Petroni
Jaxson Allen
Blake Agius
Leo Jaques
Zac Fittler
Toby Brial
Patrick Hall
Baxter Warner
Joe Walash
King Manu
Lachlan Dooner
Toby Rodwell


Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.