You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Junior Rep 2022 Squads Announced

The Sydney Roosters are pleased to announce the final Harold Matthews, SG Ball and Tarsha Gale squads for the 2022 season. 

With all three sides going deep into the semi-finals in 2021 and with plenty of talent retained in their respective squads, the Club is confident and looking forward to the continuation of strong on-field performances in 2022.

The Harold Matthews Cup (Mens Under 17s) side qualified for the semi-finals with five wins from their eight matches, while the SG Ball Cup (Mens Under 19s) claimed the Minor Premiership with just one loss in the regular season and reaching the second week of semi-finals.

Season 2021 was a breakout year for the Tarsha Gale Cup (Womens Under 19s) side, finishing the season in the top four before becoming the first-ever side in Club history to qualify for the Grand Final.

The sides will begin their respective seasons on Saturday February 5th in what is shaping up to be another strong year for the Sydney Roosters Pathways sides. 

Harold Matthews Mens Under 17s Draw

SG Ball Mens Under 19s Draw

Tarsha Gale Draw Womens Under 19s Draw


The 2022 squads are as follows: 

Sydney Roosters Harold Matthews Cup Mens Under 17s Squad: 

Jaxson Allen
Toby Brial
Kahu Capper
Lachlan Doheny
Lachlan Dooner
Toby Doyle
Zach Fittler
Leo Jacques
Kade Maguire
King Manu
Julius Mitchell
Jonti Morshead-Feildel
Eden Potter
Ky Pule
Grayson Reimer
Dylan Roach
Ethan Roberts
Toby Rodwell
Zac Sarfati
Brynn Siltala
Caleb Sinclair-Harris
Blake Steep
Tiniraunetafa Tofaeono
Cooper Toy
De La Salle Va'a
Jacob Veiru
Jules Walker
Joe Walsh
Baxter Warner
Alex Leapai
Jackson Delisle
Javahn Stevenson-Hala

Sydney Roosters SG Ball Cup Mens Under 19s Squad:

Mikey Abdow
Hayden Barton
Jye Boyle
Brody Briggs
Darcy Clifton
Aaron Dimovitch
Benjamin Dufficy
Noah Goodman
Benaiah Ioelu
Siaosi Kaliti
Theo Kidd
Max McCathie
Connor McMullen
Cade Mellon
Tyler Moriarty
Jessi O'Neill
Haydan Ritchie
Kenny Saad
Ethan Strange
Wiwhitu Temara
Lafi Tuinauvai
Xavier Va'a
Tom Wheen
Salesi Foteki
Vena Patukicase
Cassius Tia
Xavier Chapman-Mooka
Siua Wong
Rob Toia
Dane Towns
Kyron Fekitoa

Sydney Roosters Tarsha Gale Cup Womens Under 19s Squad: 

Mia Barber
Maddison Binding
Indee Brown
Ally Bullman
Krystal Bulmer
Zoe Cass
Iesha Duckett
Joiful Fotu-Moala
Zali Fulton
Litia Fusi
Caitlin Hollis
Charlize Lloyd-Phillips
Elizabeth Lomu-Stewart
Milly Lupo
Makayla Manu
Tayla Montgomery
Lailani Montgomery
Kaitlyn Norris
Vanessa Parker
Otesa Pule
Teisha Saunders
Tahlia Smith
Jada Taylor
Alicia Weir
Jessica Whitehead
Sophie Whitton
Anneka Wilson
Leilani Wilson
Aneeka Reilly




Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.