You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Tarsha Gale Summer Squad Announced

The Sydney Roosters are proud to announce the 2024 Tarsha Gale Summer Squad. 

Selected players have been contacted with information regarding induction and training schedule and must accept their position by a certain date.

The Club looks forward to the commencement of the female Junior Representative program and would like to congratulate the following players on their selection. 


The Sydney Roosters 2024 Tarsha Gale Summer Squad is as follows:

Georgie Barrett
Summa Bermingham 
Paige Bohringer
Aaliyah Boland
Moanlei Brown
Sharlize Campbell
Tyra Ekepati
Delilah Eliu
Oriana Epati
Taya Floyd
Taylah Fuiava
Maicy  Furner
Imogen Hei
Josie Jeffriess
Matoisha  Kalepo 
Ashley Ketu'u
Mele Ketu'u
Phoenix Lamese
Zoe Lee
Blessing Leota-Williams
Joy  Levy
Elizabeth  Lopamaua
Paige Lowe
Lourdez Luamanu
Elizabeth  MacGregor
Lillie McLean
Merinda Mihajlovic
Sienna-Mae Montgomery
Lailani Montgomery
Bella  Morris
Aliyah Nasio
Memphis-Cass Pati Ah-Cheung
Esther Pedro
Annabel  Penny
Anabelle Ross
Sophie Smith
Caroline  Taufao
Athena Vili
Katelyn Whitehead
Teearna Williams
Makalita Zammit 
Angelina Ballas
Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.