You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Men's Senior Representative 2024 Squads Announced

The Sydney Roosters are pleased to announce the final Jersey Flegg Cup and NSW Knock On Effect Cup squads for the 2024 New South Wales Rugby League Senior Representative season. 

Season 2024 will be the second for the Roosters in the NSW Knock On Effect Cup since returning to the competition for the first time since 2005, acting as the NRL side's feeder team, while the Club's Jersey Flegg (Mens Under 21s) side will be out to bounce back from a heartbreaking Grand Final defeat last season. 


The 2024 squads are as follows: 

Jersey Flegg Cup Mens Under 21s Squad: 

Christian Abal
Hayden Barton
Brody Briggs
Joseph Currie
Josh Durkin
Tyler Essex
Kyron Fekitoa
Owen Flaherty
Noah Goodman
Cathane Hill
Alan Holten
Luke Jack
David  Langi
Cade Mellon
Carlos Pauli
Daniel Readon
Haydan Ritchie
Max Sedgman
Jayden Smith
Iobe Taukeisalili
Ben Taylor
Lafi Tuinauvai
O'Shay Tyerman
Watisoni Waqanisaravi
Turoa Williams


Sydney Roosters NSW Knock On Effect Mens Open Age Squad: 

Braith Alexander
Ethan Clark-Wood  
Michael Coleman
Callum Ellis
Kane Evans
Tayson Fakaosi
Kyron Fekitoa
Salesi Foketi
Callum Gromek
Alan Holten
Benaiah Ioelu 
Emery Jolliffe
Felafa Letoi 
Taylor Mauala
Max McCathie
Harry McKeon
Meli Nasau 
Corey Ross
Zac Saddler
Lomi Saukuru
Hugo Savala 
Phoenix Steinwede
Joe Taipari
Coby Thomas
Sione Vaenuku
Turoa Williams 


Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.