You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Senior Representative Teamlists for Round 3

The Sydney Roosters Senior Representative sides have been named for Round 3 of their respective seasons.

Both the NSW Cup and Jersey Flegg Cup sides will take on the South Sydney Rabbitohs in Round 3, with the former playing at Allianz Stadium in a curtain-raiser to the NRL game, while the latter will face the red and green at Wentworth Park. 


Jersey Flegg Cup (Mens Under 21s) 

The Sydney Roosters Jersey Flegg Cup side to face the South Sydney Rabbitohs at Wentworth Park is as follows:

1. Owen Flaherty (c) 
2. Ben Taylor
3. Cathane Hill
4. Kyron Fekitoa
5. Turoa Williams
6. Christian Abel
7. Haydan Ritchie
8. Lafi Tuinauvai
9. Alan Holten
10. Carlos Pauli
11. Max Sedgman
12. Hayden Barton
13. Luke Jack

14. Iobe Taukeisalili
15. David Langi
16. Daniel Readon
17. Tyler Essex


NSW Cup (Mens Reserve Grade)

The Sydney Roosters NSW Cup side to face the South Sydney Rabbitohs at Allianz Stadium is as follows:

1. Callum Gromek
2. Alex Young
3. Michael Jennings
4. Ethan Clark-Wood
5. Junior Pauga
6. Zach Dockar-Clay
7. Hugo Savala
8. Dylan Napa
9. Tyler Moriarty
10. Tayson Fakaosi
11. Meli Nasau
12. Siua Wong
13. Salesi Foketi

14. Benaiah Ioelu
15. Taylor Losalu
16. Felafa Letoi
17. Michael Coleman


Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.