You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Senior Representative Teamlists: Jersey Flegg Washout Match

The Sydney Roosters Jersey Flegg Cup side has been named for the against the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs this weekend, which will take place this week following a washout in Round 5. 

Meanwhile, the NSW Cup side will enjoy the bye before taking on the Canberra Raiders at GIO Stadium in Round 12 alongside the NRL and Jersey Flegg Cup sides in a triple-header. 


Jersey Flegg Cup (Mens Under 21s) 

The Sydney Roosters Jersey Flegg Cup side to face the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at Belmore Sports Ground is as follows:

1. Owen Flaherty (c)
2. Turoa Williams
3. Xavier Chatfield-Mooka 
4. TBC
5. Ben Taylor
6. Josh Durkin
7. TBC
8. Lafi Tuinauvai
9. Alan Holten
10. TBC
11. TBC 
12. Tyler Essex
13. Hayden Barton

14. Christian Abal
15. Watisoni Waqanisaravi
22. Cade Mellon
24. Daniel Readon
25. Peter Uini


Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.