You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2024 Junior Representative Award Winners

Following strong seasons across the NSWRL Junior Representative competitions, the Sydney Roosters would like to congratulate all award winners at the Club's Junior Representative Awards Night at Easts Leagues. 


Lisa Fiaola Cup (Women's Under 17s)

Coaches Award: Lacey Cross
Best Back Award: Logan Fletcher
Best Forward Award: Tyra Dymock
Player of the Year: Talea Tonga

Harold Matthews Cup (Men's Under 17s)

Coaches Award: Eddy Cayless
Best Back Award: Lachlan Metcalfe
Best Forward Award: James Finnegan
Player of the Year: Rex Bassingthwaighte 

Tarsha Gale Cup (Women's Under 19s)

Coaches Award: Katelyn Whitehead
Best Back Award: Lailani Montgomery
Best Forward Award: Phoenix Lamese
Player of the Year: Tyra Ekepati

SG Ball Cup (Men's Under 19s)

Coaches Award: Zac Sarfati & Jake Elliot
Best Back Award: Toby Rodwell
Best Forward Award: De La Salle Va’a
Player of the Year: Blake Steep 

Ross Norman Award: Garry O’Sullivan

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.