You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Senior Representative Teamlists for Round 12

The Sydney Roosters Senior Representative sides have been named for Round 12 of their respective seasons.

Both teams will take the field at GIO Stadium against the Canberra Raiders prior to the NRL match, kicking off at 11am. 


Jersey Flegg Cup (Mens Under 21s) 

The Sydney Roosters Jersey Flegg Cup side to face the Canberra Raiders at GIO Stadium is as follows:

1. Owen Flaherty (c)
2. Turoa Williams
3. Cathane Hill
4. Kyron Fekitoa
5. Tyreece Tait
6. Josh Durkin
7. Reece Foley 
8. Lafi Tuinauvai
9. Alan Holten
10. De La Salle Va'a
11. Enzo Griffier
12. Tyler Essex
13. Hayden Barton

14. Christian Abal
15. Watisoni Waqanisaravi 
16. Zack Visconti 
17. Jackson Pennell 

NSW Cup (Mens Reserve Grade)

The Sydney Roosters NSW Cup side to face the Canberra Raiders at GIO Stadium is as follows:

1. Callum Gromek
2. Tyreece Tait
3. Ethan King
4. Ethan Clark-Wood
5. Harrison McKeon
6. Jake Elliott
7. Hugo Savala 
8. Xavier Va'a
9. Michael Coleman
10. Siua Wong
11. Phoenix Steinwede
12. Meli Nasau
13. Zach Dockar-Clay

14. Tyler Moriarty
15. Taylor Losalu
16. De La Salle Va'a 
17. Blake Steep 

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.