You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Senior Representative Teamlists for Round 14

The Sydney Roosters Senior Representative sides have been named for Round 14 of their respective seasons.

Roosters Members and supporters won't be deprived of action this long weekend despite the NRL side having a bye, as the Club's NSW Cup and Jersey Flegg Cup sides take the field at Henson Park this Saturday afternoon.

Jersey Flegg Cup (Mens Under 21s) 

The Sydney Roosters Jersey Flegg Cup side to face the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks at Henson Park is as follows:

1. Cathane Hill (c)
27. Demetrius Kilisimasi 
3. Xavier Chatfield-Mooka 
4. Natrell Tawa
5. Tyreece Tait
6. Christian Abal 
7. Reece Foley 
8. Watisoni Waqanisaravi
9. Alan Holten 
10. Zack Visconti
11. Jackson Pennell 
12. Enzo Griffier 
13. TBA

15. Jayden Smith 
1. Watisoni Waqanisaravi 
16. Daniel Readon
17. Brody Briggs


NSW Cup (Mens Reserve Grade)

The Sydney Roosters NSW Cup side to face the Newtown Jets at Henson Park is as follows:

1. Callum Gromek
2. Ethan King
3. Fetalaiga Pauga
4. Michael Jennings
5. Ethan Clark-Wood
6. Hugo Savala
7. Sandon Smith
8. De La Salle Va'a
9. Michael Coleman
17. Siua Wong
11. Sitili Tupouniua
18. Blake Steep
13. Zach Dockar-Clay

14. Tyler Moriarty
15. Taylor Losalu
16. Xavier Va'a
19. Phoenix Steinwede


Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.