You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Senior Representative Teamlists for Round 15

The Sydney Roosters Senior Representative sides have been named for Round 15 of their respective seasons.

Both sides take on the Parramatta Eels this Saturday, with the Jersey Flegg Cup team heading out to New Era Stadium in Cabramatta, while the NSW Cup side will play the curtain-raiser to the NRL side's match at Commbank Stadium. 

Jersey Flegg Cup (Mens Under 21s) 

The Sydney Roosters Jersey Flegg Cup side to face the Parramatta Eels at New Era Stadium is as follows:

1. Cathane Hill (c)
2. Tyreece Tait
3. Kyron Fekitoa
4. Turoa Williams
5. Xavier Chatfield-Mooka
6. Josh Durkin
7. Reece Foley 
8. Lafi Tuinauvai
9. Alan Holten
10. Peter Uini
11. Hayden Barton
12. Enzo Griffier
13. Jackson Delisle 

14. Christian Abal
15. Watisoni Waqanisaravi 
16. Zack Visconti
17. Tyler Essex


NSW Cup (Mens Reserve Grade)

The Sydney Roosters NSW Cup side to face the Parramatta Eels at Commbank Stadium is as follows:

1. Callum Gromek
2. Enzo Griffier
3. Kyron Fekitoa
4. Ethan King
5. TBC
6. Reece Foley
7. Hugo Savala 
8. Dylan Napa
9. Tyler Moriarty
24. Siua Wong
11. Phoenix Steinwede
12. Hayden Barton
13. Zach Dockar-Clay

14. Xavier Va'a
15. Taylor Losalu
16. Salesi Foketi
17. Corey Ross

18. Tayson Fakaosi

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.