You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Senior Representative Teamlists for Round 17

The Sydney Roosters Senior Representative sides have been named for Round 17 of their respective seasons.

The Roosters will be looking out for revenge against the Sharks and Jets just three weeks after playing their opponents away from home, and will be eager to claim the two competition points as they return to Wentworth Park.

Jersey Flegg Cup (Mens Under 21s) 

The Sydney Roosters Jersey Flegg Cup side to face the Newtown Jets at Wentworth Park is as follows:

1. Josh Durkin
2. Noah Goodman
3. TBC
4. Cathane Hill
5. Cooper Toy
6. Bo Peisley
7. Levi Conti
8. Lafi Tuinauvai
9. Christian Abal
10. Zack Visconti
11. Jackson Pennell
12. TBC
13. Luke Jack

15. Watisoni Waqanisaravi
16. Jayden Smith
17. TBC
18. Natrell Tawa

NSW Cup (Mens Reserve Grade)

The Sydney Roosters NSW Cup side to face the Newtown Jets at Wentworth Park is as follows:

1. Callum Gromek
2. Jade Anderson
3. TBC
4. Ethan King
5. Harrison McKeon
6. Jake Elliott
7. Hugo Savala
8. TBC
9. Tyler Moriarty
10. Taylor Losalu
11. Phoenix Steinwede
12. Salesi Foketi
13. Blake Steep

14. Reece Foley
15. Max McCathie
16. De La Salle Va'a
17. Tayson Fakaosi

18. Corey Ross


Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.