You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Senior Representative Teamlists for Round 18

The Sydney Roosters Senior Representative sides have been named for Round 18 of their respective seasons.

The Club's Harvey Norman Women's Premiership side, the Central Coast Roosters, will kick off their 11-round campaign on Saturday afternoon against the South Sydney Rabbitohs at Redfern Oval. 

Meanwhile, the NSW Cup side will face the St George Illawarra Dragons on Sunday afternoon at Allianz Stadium prior to the NRL match, as the Jersey Flegg Cup team hosts the Dragons at Wentworth Park.

You won't want to miss out on our Round 18 clash at Allianz Stadium as we celebrate Jared Waerea-Hargreaves' record 307th match for the Roosters and the 50th anniversary of the 1974 Premiership! Be sure to grab your tickets here!

Jersey Flegg Cup (Mens Under 21s) 

The Sydney Roosters Jersey Flegg Cup side to face the St George Illawarra Dragons at Wentworth Park is as follows:

1. Cathane Hill (c)
2. Cooper Toy
3. Lachlan Dooner
4. Turoa Williams
5. Xavier Chatfield-Mooka
6. Josh Durkin
7. Reece Foley
8. Lafi Tuinauvai
9. Alan Holten 
10. Zack Visconti
11. Jackson Pennell
12. Ethan Roberts
13. Luke Jack

14. Christian Abal
15. Watisoni Waqanisaravi
16. Peter Uini
17. Noah Goodman


Harvey Norman Women's Premiership (Womens Reserve Grade)

The Central Coast Roosters Harvey Norman Women's Premiership side to face the South Sydney Rabbitohs at Redfern Oval is as follows:

1. Sharni Waters
2. Ashley Ketuu
3. Tyra Ekepati
4. Sharlize Campbell
5. Mele Ketuu
6. Latisha Kaitap
7. Olivia Glanville
8. Eliza Lopamaua
9. Taylah Fuiava
10. Phoenix Lamese
11. Taneisha Gray
12. Mel Watherson
13. Sienna Deeley

14. Molly Pittman
17. Taylah Juckes 


NSW Cup (Mens Reserve Grade)

The Sydney Roosters NSW Cup side to face the St George Illawarra Dragons at Allianz Stadium is as follows:

1. Jade Anderson
2. Lewis Murphy
3. Xavier Chatfield-Mooka
4. Kyron Fekitoa
5. Tyreece Tait
6. Jake Elliott
7. TBA
8. Xavier Va'a
9. Tyler Moriarty
24. Siua Wong
11. Max McCathie
12. Salesi Foketi
13. TBA

10. De La Salle Va'a
14. Hugo Savala
16. Taylor Losalu 
17. Blake Steep


Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.