You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Jersey Flegg 2019 Summer Squad

The Sydney Roosters have named their Jersey Flegg Under 20s Summer Squad ahead of the competition's kick off in March.

Congratulations to all the players that were named and checked into the office this week for induction.

The final squad will be named in the weeks leading up to kick off.


AJ Kepaoa
Anthony Pele
Aso Frentton
Bayleigh Bentley-Hape
Ben Ma'u
Cameron Hall
Chase Partridge
Coby Thomas
Craig McKenzie
Cristian Tuipulotu
Daniel Payne
Daniel Suluka-Fifita
Dejzha Pene
Duwanye Mariner
Edenn Rogers-Smith
Elih Jackson
Ethan O'Neill
Fletcher Baker
Fletcher Berry
Freddy Lussick
Geordie Brand
Harrison Edwards
Harry Larkin
Hugo Patterson
Jake Hazzard
Jake Kambos
Jake O'Meley
Jonah Theyers
Joseph Dickson
Kobe Rugless
Kyle Wilson
Latham Hutchinson
Lewis Afeaki
Logan Muir
Luca Moretti
Luke Sommerton
Lupe Tivalu
Malachi Retchford
Mckenzie Baker
Reihana "Reirei" Marsh
Sam Verrills
Stanley Malae
Thomas Steadman
Tyrell Neiufi
Tyrone Metusula
William Wolley