You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Roger Tuivasa-Sheck, Frank-Paul Nuuausala, Jared Waerea-Hargreaves and Sonny Bill Williams are in line to add to their 2013 NRL Premiership this weekend as they face Australia in the World Cup Final, after the quartet were named by Stephen Kearney this morning.

Sam Moa, the only other Rooster in the Kiwi Squad, was left out of Kearney's side along with Bulldogs hard-man Frank Pritchard.

Tuivasa-Sheck, who was in doubt for the decider after injuring his leg in the final moments of New Zealand's last-gasp victory over England, has been named as one of three wingers in the squad alongside Manu Vatuvei and Jason Nightingale.

However, reports out of Manchester suggest the recently crowned International Wing of the Year will line-up against the Kangaroos after scans showed no break or major damage to his leg.

With four of our own named for the Kiwi's, and none in the Kangaroos side, Roosters Fans, Staff, fellow Players and even Coaches - including Jason Taylor - are admitting to being torn on who to get behind for the decider.

"I'll obviously be cheering on our boys, I always do no matter who they're playing for," Taylor said.

"I'm confident Australia are the better side, although this is a great looking Kiwi squad and it'll be a great game."

"I do think the World Cup will be returning to Australia though, I have to!"

NZL Squad: Jesse Bromwich, Greg Eastwood, Kieran Foran, Alex Glenn, Bryson Goodwin, Shaun Johnson, Sam Kasiano, Kevin Locke, Issac Luke, Simon Mannnering (Capt), Ben Matulino, Jason Nightingale, Frank-Paul Nuuausala, Elijah Taylor, Roger Tuivasa-Sheck, Manu Vatuvei, Jared Waerea-Hargreaves, Dean Whare, Sonny Bill Williams
Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.