You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
"Photo: Paul Barkley / Melba Studios "

Toa Samoa Head Coach Matt Parish has named a 19-man Squad for Saturday’s Four Nations match against New Zealand at Toll Stadium in New Zealand’s Whangerei, with hard-hitting Roosters forward Isaac Liu set to start for the first time in his international career.

Liu's promotion from the bench comes after an impressive showing in last week's narrow loss to England.


1. Tim Simona

2. Antonio Winterstein

3. Tim Lafai

4. Joey Leilua

5. Daniel Vidot

6. Ben Roberts

7. Kyle Stanley

8. Isaac Liu

9. Pita Godinet

10. David Fa'alogo (c)

11. Frank Pritchard

12. Leeson Ah Mau

13. Josh McGuire

14. Dunamis Lui

15. Jesse Sene-Lefao

16. Sauaso Sue

17. Mose Masoe

18. Dominique Peyroux

19. Penani Manumalealii