You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Adam Hartigan has named his side for this Saturday’s NYC Holden Cup clash with the St George Illawarra Dragons at Allianz Stadium, Moore Park.

With a number of players – including Paul Momirovski, Vincent LeuluaiIsaac CrichtonJack Hetherington, Nat Butcher and Grant Garvey – sidelined by injury or suspension, Hartigan has named a 19-man squad to in lead-up to the traditional Anzac Day fixture against the Dragons.

Roosters NYC (1-13): Latrell Mitchell, Charlie Taylor, Joseph Manu, Taane Milne ©, Johnny Tuivasa-Sheck, Connor Watson, Jackson Hastings, Poasa Faamausili, Joey Lussick ©, Richard Skelton, Misieli Vaikeli, Reuben Porter, Sukamanu Raki

Bench (14-18, 20): Nick Newman, Samet Erten, Ryan Turner, Billy Tsikrikas, Ryan King, Shaquai Mitchell

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.