You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Michael Jennings has been named in the Australia Kangaroos squad for the upcoming ANAC Test Match against the New Zealand Kiwis at Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane on Friday.

Jennings has been named as 19th man in the 20-man squad named by Kangaroos Head Coach Tim Sheens.

1. Billy Slater (Melbourne Storm)

2. Alex Johnston (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

3. Greg Inglis (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

4. Will Chambers (Melbourne Storm)

5. Josh Dugan (St George Illawarra Dragons)

6. Johnathan Thurston (North Queensland Cowboys)

7. Cooper Cronk (Melbourne Storm)

8. Matt Scott (North Queensland Cowboys)

9. Cameron Smith (c) (Melbourne Storm)

10. Aaron Woods (Wests Tigers)

11. Greg Bird (Gold Coast Titans)

12. Sam Thaiday (Brisbane Broncos)

13. Corey Parker (Brisbane Broncos)

14. Luke Lewis (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)

15. Trent Merrin (St George Illawarra Dragons)

16. Nate Myles (Gold Coast Titans)

17. James Tamou (North Queensland Cowboys)

18. Daly Cherry-Evans (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles)

19. Michael Jennings (Sydney Roosters)

20. Josh Papalii (Canberra Raiders)