You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Sydney Roosters player Jackson Hastings has been named in the Junior Kangaroos squad, with Taane Milne and Joseph Manu named in the Junior Kiwis for the upcoming fixture at Cbus Super Stadium, Robina on Saturday.

Hastings is part of an 18-man squad named by Junior Kangaroos Head Coach, Roosters NRL Assistant Coach, Justin Holbrook.

1.       Jackson Hastings (Sydney Roosters)

2.       Brenko Lee (Canberra Raiders)

3.       Robert Jennings (Penrith Panthers)

4.       Euan Aitken (St George Illawarra Dragons)

5.       Valentine Holmes (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)

6.       Drew Hutchison (St George Illawarra Dragons)

7.       Ashley Taylor (Brisbane Broncos)

8.       Joe Ofahengaue (Brisbane Broncos)

9.       Jayden Berrell (Brisbane Broncos)

10.   Matthew Lodge (Wests Tigers)

11.   Coen Hess (North Queensland Cowboys)

12.   Tepai Moeroa (Parramatta Eels)

13.   Tevita Pangai Junior (Canberra Raiders)

14.   Tyrell Fuimaono (Parramatta Eels)

15.   Salesi Funaki (Wests Tigers)

16.   Jayden Nikorima (Brisbane Broncos)

17.   Alex Twal (Parramatta Eels)

18.   Jai Arrow (Brisbane Broncos)

Milne and Manu have been named in an 18-man squad by Junior Kiwis Head Coach, Kelvin Wright.

1.    Bunty Afoa (NZ Warriors)

2.    Nelson Asofa-Solomona (Melbourne Storm)

3.    Zach Dockar-Clay (Parramatta Eels)

4.    James Fisher-Harris (Penrith Panthers)

5.    Watson Heleta (Wests Tigers)

6.    Jamayne Isaako (Cronulla Sharks)

7.    Sione Katoa (Penrith Panthers)

8.    Daniel Levi (Newcastle Knights)

9.    Lamar Liolevave (Wests Tigers)

10. Joseph Manu (Sydney Roosters)

11.  Te Maire Martin (Wests Tigers)

12. Taane Milne (Sydney Roosters)

13.  Marata Niukore (NZ Warriors)

14.  Toafofoa Sipley (N Warriors)

15.  Jazz Tevaga (NZ Warriors)

16.  Renouf To’omaga (Canterbury Bulldogs)

17.  Tony Tumusa (Melbourne Storm)

18.   Braden Uele (North Queensland Cowboys)