You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Head Coach Trent Robinson has made a few changes to the side that will take on the Parramatta Eels this evening. 

Brendan Elliot is out, with Mitchell Aubusson to centre and Blake Ferguson to wing. 

Sio Siua Taukeiaho goes to the bench, with Isaac Liu promoted to the starting line-up.

Suaia Matagi will take his place on the bench, while Matt McIlwrick will drop off.

The final line-up: 

1.   Roger Tuivasa-Sheck

2.   Daniel Tupou

3.   Michael Jennings

17. Mitchell Aubusson

4.   Blake Ferguson

6.   James Maloney

7.   Mitchell Pearce (c)

8.   Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9.   Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Boyd Cordner

12. Aidan Guerra

15. Isaac Liu


14. Jackson Hastings

13. Sio Siua Taukeiaho

16. Kane Evans

17. Mitchell Aubusson

18. Suaia Matagi


Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.