You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NYC Coach Adam Hartigan has named the final side that will line up against the Broncos tonight.

Only one change has been made to the starting thirteen, with Richard Skelton to start at lock and Sukamanu Raki dropping out of the side. 

Harry Barsdell and Isaac Crichton will drop off the bench. 

1.   Jake Steadman

2.   Charlie Taylor

3.   Joseph Manu

4.   Paul Momirovski 

5.   Johnny Tuivasa-Sheck

6.   Connor Watson

7.   Grant Garvey

8.   Billy Tsikrikas

9.   Joey Lussick

10. Vincent Leuluai

11. Ryan King

12. Reuben Porter

17. Richard Skelton


15. Misieli Vaikeli 

16. Poasa Faamausili

18. Samet Erten

20. Shaquai Mitchell