You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Ahead of their Grand Final qualifier, Coach Rip Taylor has named the side to take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs in the NSW Cup. 

The Roos have had a great season, but there are still two games remaining if they want to collect the big prize. 

They will play the Bulldogs on Sunday the 20th, 1pm at Leichhardt Oval. 

The team that will line-up in the NSW Cup.

1. Omar Slaimankhel

2. Chris Centrone

3. Nathan Smith

4. Yileen Gordon

5. Abraham Papalii

6. Jono Ford

7. Tyler Cornish

8. Magnus Stromquist

9. Mitch Williams © 

10. Eloni Vunakece 

11. Leivaha Pulu

12. Jack Siejka

13. Shaun Boss


14. Brock Molan

15. Lopini Paea

16. Bennett Leslie

17. Carne Doyle-Manga                                                                                                               

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners

View All Partners