You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Head Coach Trent Robinson has made the final changes to the side ahead of tonight's Elimination Final against the Bulldogs.

It has been confirmed that Mitchell Pearce will not line up tonight, with Jackson Hastings promoted from the bench to starting halfback. 

Mitchell Aubusson has also been promoted to the starting line-up, with Sio Siua Taukeiaho shifted to the bench. 

Matt McIlwrick will come into the side over 18th man Suaia Matagi.

The final line-up:

1. Roger Tuivasa-Sheck

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Michael Jennngs

4. Blake Ferguson

5. Shaun Kenny-Dowall

6. James Maloney

14. Jackson Hastings

8. Sam Moa

9. Jake Friend

10. Dylan Napa

11. Boyd Cordner

12. Aidan Guerra

17. Mitchell Aubusson


13. Sio Siua Taukeiaho

15. Isaac Liu

16. Kane Evans

22. Matt McIlwrick

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.