You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - NYC NRL Premiership Round - Round 01 Teams - Sydney Roosters v South Sydney  Date - 6th of March 2016 Venue - Allianz Stadium, Sydney NSW Photographer - Chris Lane

Ahead of the today's Round 3 clash with the North Queensland Cowboys, NYC Head Coach Anthony Barnes has named the final 17 man squad. 

As per the first two rounds of the Holden Cup competition, Ben Marschke drops off the bench and the rest of the side remains unchanged.


1. Jake Steadman

2. Bernard Lewis

3. Joseph Manu

4. Kiah Cooper

5. Johnny Tuivasa-Sheck

6. Connor Watson

7. Jesse Marschke

8. Poasa Faamausili

9. Grant Garvey

10. Shaquai Mitchell

11. Reuben Porter

12. Ryan King

13. Nat Butcher


15. Jarred Anderson

16. Ben Thomas

17. Luke Chalker

19. Bayley Faull

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.