You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - NYC Premiership Round - Round 15 Teams – NZ Warriors v Sydney Roosters Date – 19th of June 2016 Venue – Mt Smart Stadium, Auckland, NZ Photographer – Shane Wenzlick

NYC Coach Anthony Barnes has named the side set to face the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at Allianz Stadium on Thursday night.

The young Roosters were disappointing against the Warriors in Round 15, and will be looking to turn things around this week. 

The side remains relatively unchanged, with the Coach showing plenty of faith in his troops to get the job done.

1. Bradley Mullins

2. Bernard Lewis

3. Jarred Anderson

4. Kiah Cooper

5. Johnny Tuivasa-Sheck

6. Lachlan Lam

7. Jesse Marschke

8. Poasa Faamausili

9. Grant Garvey

10. Sukamanu Raki

11. Reuben Porter

12. Sitili Tupouniua

13. Nat Butcher


14. Victor Radley

15. Ryan King

16. Ben Thomas

17. Luke Chalker

18. Jarrett Boland

21. Ben Marschke

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners