You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has named the final 17-man side ahead of kick off against the Parramatta Eels at Pirtek Stadium.

After missing some game time through a foot injury suffered in State of Origin I, Boyd Cordner returns tonight in the starting line-up. 

Chris Smith and Ryan Matterson drop off the bench. 


1. Latrell Mitchell

2. Daniel Tupou 

3. Dale Copley

4. Shaun Kenny-Dowall

5. Joseph Manu

6. Jackson Hastings

7. Mitchell Pearce

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Sio Siua Taukeiaho

12. Mitchell Aubusson

13. Isaac Liu


14. Sam Moa

15. Kane Evans

16. Connor Watson

19. Boyd Cordner