You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has finalised his 17-man side ahead of kick off against the North-Queensland Cowboys this afternoon.

The Roosters will be 1-17 as per named on Tuesday.


1. Blake Ferguson

2. Daniel Tupou 

3. Dale Copley

4. Shaun Kenny-Dowall

5. Latrell Mitchell

6. Connor Watson

7. Mitchell Pearce

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Boyd Cordner

12. Mitchell Aubusson

13. Sio Siua Taukeiaho


14. Sam Moa

15. Isaac Liu

16. Ryan Matterson

17. Kane Evans