You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has named an 18-man side to face the St George-Illawarra Dragons at Allianz Stadium on Sunday afternoon.

It was an impressive performance from the Tricolours against the reigining Premiers in Round 23, and they'll look to back that up with another good performance on Sunday. 

The Roosters were unlucky to go down in a close contest the last time these sides met, which should add some extra emotion in this clash. 

It's a case of if it isn't broken then don't fix it for the Roosters, as the Head Coach names the same side in Round 24.


1. Blake Ferguson

2. Daniel Tupou 

3. Dale Copley

4. Shaun Kenny-Dowall

5. Latrell Mitchell

6. Connor Watson

7. Mitchell Pearce

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Boyd Cordner

12. Mitchell Aubusson

13. Sio Siua Taukeiaho


14. Sam Moa

15. Isaac Liu

16. Ryan Matterson

17. Kane Evans

18. Aidan Guerra