You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition -  NYC Premiership. 
Round - Finals Week 1,
Date  -   September 10th 2016.
Teams - Canberra Raiders v Cronulla Sharks.
at - GIO Stadium Canberra.
Pic - Robb Cox © NRL Photos.

NYC Coach Anthony Barnes has named his final 17-man side ahead of kick off against the Cronulla Sharks at GIO Stadium in tonight's do-or-die semi final.

The starting 13 will be unchanged, while Lachlan Lam, Luke Chalker and Joseph Ratuvakacereivalu drop out of the side. 


1. Kiah Cooper

2. Bernard Lewis

3. Joseph Manu

4. Jarred Anderson

5. Johnny Tuivasa-Sheck

6. Paul Momirovski

7. Jesse Marschke

8. Poasa Faamausili

9. Grant Garvey

10. Ben Thomas

11. Reuben Porter

12. Victor Radley

13. Nat Butcher


15. Sitili Tupouniua

16. Jarrett Boland

17. Brendan Frei

18. Sukamanu Raki