You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NRL Head Coach has finalised his side ahead of tonight's clash with the Penrith Panthers at Pepper Stadium.

There looks to be no surprises this week, with the Roosters set to line-up 1-17 as per program. 

Paul Carter and Chris Smith drop off the extended bench. 


1. Michael Gordon

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Latrell Mitchell

4. Joseph Manu

5. Shaun Kenny-Dowall

6. Luke Keary 

7. Mitchell Pearce 

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Boyd Cordner (c)

12. Mitchell Aubusson

13. Aidan Guerra


14. Isaac Liu

15. Zane Tetevano

16. Ryan Matterson

17. Connor Watson