You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles head coach Trent Barrett has named his squad ahead of the clash with the Sydney Roosters at Allianz Stadium on Friday night.

After impressive showings in their past two games for the Sea Eagles, Tom Trbojevic and Daly Cherry-Evans both look set to line-up against the Roosters this week. 

Former Rooster Jackson Hastings has also been named and will come off the bench. 


1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Dylan Walker

4 Brian Kelly

5 Akuila Uate

6 Blake Green

7 Daly Cherry-Evans

8 Brenton Lawrence

9 Apisai Koroisau

10 Martin Taupau

11 Frank Winterstein

12 Curtis Sironen

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Lewis Brown

15 Jackson Hastings

16 Nate Myles

17 Addin Fonua-Blake

18 Shaun Lane

20 Matthew Wright

21 Jarrad Kennedy

22 Lloyd Perrett