You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

With less than 24 hours until kick off against the Brisbane Broncos at Suncorp Stadium, Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his 19-man squad.

Mitchell Cornish and Lindsay Collins will shuffle out of the side this week, while the rest of the squad remains unchanged. 

The final 17-man side will be named 24 hours prior to kick off.


1. Michael Gordon

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Latrell Mitchell

4. Blake Ferguson

5. Shaun Kenny-Dowall

6. Luke Keary 

7. Mitchell Pearce 

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Isaac Liu

11. Boyd Cordner (c)

12. Mitchell Aubusson

13. Aidan Guerra


14. Kane Evans

15. Zane Tetevano

16. Ryan Matterson

17. Connor Watson

18. Joseph Manu

19. Eloni Vunakece

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.