You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his 21-man squad ahead of a big clash against the Eels on Indigenous Round this Sunday afternoon.

The big inclusion into the side this week is Latrell Mitchell slotting into the vacant centre position for the first time since Round 6. 

Victor Radley has been named on the extended bench and will train with the squad leading up to kick off. 

Siosiua Taukieaho has been named to start at lock, which will see Aidan Guerra shuffle to the bench. 


1. Michael Gordon

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Latrell Mitchell

4. Joseph Manu

5. Blake Ferguson

6. Luke Keary 

7. Mitchell Pearce 

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Boyd Cordner (c)

12. Mitchell Aubusson

13. Siosiua Taukeiaho


14. Aidan Guerra

15. Zane Tetevano

16. Kane Evans

17. Connor Watson

18. Paul Carter

19. Victor Radley

20. Lindsay Collins

21. Jayden Nikorima

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.