You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has named the final 17-man side that will take to the field against the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs this afternoon.

Ryan Matterson will return to the side this week in place of the injured Zane Tetevano. 

Lindsay Collins will be 18th man, while Victor Radley lined up for the NYC Roosters.


1. Michael Gordon

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Latrell Mitchell

4. Joseph Manu

5. Blake Ferguson

6. Luke Keary 

7. Mitchell Pearce 

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Boyd Cordner (c)

12. Mitchell Aubusson

13. Siosiua Taukeiaho


14. Aidan Guerra

16. Kane Evans

17. Connor Watson

18. Ryan Matterson