You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his 23-man squad ahead of kick off against the Brisbane Broncos on Saturday night. 

With the majority of the first grade squad available for selection, there will be a couple of headaches this week provided our State Of Origin representatives make it through Wednesday unscathed. 

It's a full strength line-up this week, which the side needs to be against a tough Broncos outfit.

Enjoy the Team Talk with Assistant Coach Jason Taylor above!


1. Michael Gordon

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Latrell Mitchell

4. Joseph Manu

5. Blake Ferguson

6. Luke Keary 

7. Mitchell Pearce

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Boyd Cordner (c)

12. Mitchell Aubusson

13. Siosiua Taukeiaho


14. Isaac Liu

15. Kane Evans

16. Aidan Guerra

17. Ryan Matterson

18. Lindsay Collins

19. Connor Watson

20. Chris Smith

22. Mitchell Cornish

23. Zane Tetevano

26. Victor Radley

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.