You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his 19-man side ahead of kick off against the Cronulla Sharks tomorrow afternoon at Central Coast Stadium. 

Victor Radley and Mitchell Cornish will come out of the side this week, which will leave them available for selection for both Holden Cup and NSW ISP squads respectively.

The rest of the line-up remains unchanged until the final 17 is named one hour prior to kick off.


1. Michael Gordon

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Latrell Mitchell

4. Joseph Manu

5. Blake Ferguson

6. Luke Keary 

7. Mitchell Pearce

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Ryan Matterson

12. Mitchell Aubusson

13. Aidan Guerra


14. Isaac Liu

15. Zane Tetevano

16. Nat Butcher

17. Connor Watson

18. Kane Evans

20. Chris Smith

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.