You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

With under 24 hours remaining until kick off against the Sea Eagles on Sunday afternoon, Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his updated 19-man squad. 

Captain Jake Friend will not play again this week, giving him another week to recover from a broken hand. 

Chris Smith also drops off the bench, leaving Nat Butcher and Kane Evans as the remaining two reserves ahead of kick off. 


1. Connor Watson

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Latrell Mitchell

4. Joseph Manu

5. Blake Ferguson

6. Luke Keary

7. Mitchell Pearce

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves (c)

9. Victor Radley

10. Dylan Napa

11. Ryan Matterson

12. Mitchell Aubusson (c)

13. Isaac Liu


14. Zane Tetevano

15. Siosiua Taukeiaho

16. Aidan Guerra

17. Mitchell Cornish

18. Kane Evans

21. Nat Butcher