You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has made a few changes to the starting line-up ahead of kick off against the top of the table Melbourne Storm at AAMI Park tonight.

Ryan Matterson looks set to get the start in the centres, shuffling Latrell Mitchell out to the wing and Joseph Manu onto the bench. 

Victor Radley and Chris Smith drop out of the side, gifting Kane Evans the final spot on the bench. 


1. Connor Watson

3. Latrell Mitchell

16. Ryan Matterson

4. Mitchell Aubusson

5. Blake Ferguson

6. Luke Keary

7. Mitchell Pearce

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Boyd Cordner (c)

12. Aidan Guerra

13. Isaac Liu


2. Joseph Manu

14. Zane Tetevano

15. Siosiua Taukeiaho

18. Kane Evans