You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NSW Intrust Super Premiership coach Rip Taylor has named his 17-man Wyong Roos squad to face the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs in week one of the finals.

The side looks likely to line-up similar to last week, with Joseph Manu named partnering Paul Momirovski in the centres despite training with the first grade squad leading into Round 26.

It will be unclear as to whether or not he will officially line-up until later in the week. 

Nat Butcher has recovered well from a concussion and is likely to be a late inclusion ahead of kick off.

Wyong Roos v Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs - First Semi Final! Saturday 2 September, 12:40pm Allianz Stadium. Be there!


1.  Luke Sharpe

2.  Johnny Tuivasa-Sheck

21. Joseph Manu

3. Paul Momirovski

19. Kye Martin

6.  Jayden Nikorima

7.  Mitchell Cornish

14. Eloni Vunakece

9.  Mitchell Williams

18. Lindsay Collins

11. Brock Gray

12. Justin Toomey-White

16. Poasa Faamausili


5.  Brendan Frei

8.  Jake Lewis

13. Brenden Santi

15. Grant Garvey