You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Head Coach Trent Robinson has updated his squad to 19 men ahead of kick off against the North Queensland Cowboys in tomorrow's Preliminary Final.

Joseph Manu and Mitchell Cornish will come out of this week's side, leaving them both available to line-up for the Wyong Roos in Sunday's Intrust Super Premiership Grand Final. 

Kane Evans and Victor Radley remain in the running to lock up a spot on the interchange bench.

The final squad will be named one hour prior to kick off.


1. Michael Gordon

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Latrell Mitchell 

4. Mitchell Aubusson

5. Blake Ferguson

6. Luke Keary

7. Mitchell Pearce

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Boyd Cordner (c)

12. Aidan Guerra

13. Isaac Liu


14. Ryan Matterson

15. Siosiua Taukeiaho

16. Zane Tetevano

17. Connor Watson


18. Kane Evans

19. Victor Radley

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners

View All Partners